DISTRIBUTION PARTNERS

South Korea
EmaGene Science
Room 510-2, Woorim W-city building
618 Sampyeong dong, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si
Gyeonggi-do, 463-400 South Korea
Telephone: +82 31 608 9212
Fax: +82 31 608 9215
Email: sales@emagene.co.kr
Web: www.emagene.co.kr


Australia and New Zealand
Millennium Science Pty Ltd
Unit 2, 390 Canterbury Road
Surrey Hills VIC 3127
Australia
Telephone: +61 3 9830 7922
Fax: +61 3 9830 7933
Email: sales@mscience.com.au
Web: www.mscience.com.au


China, Hong Kong, Taiwan
Tekon Biotechnology (Shanghai) Ltd.
Room 2101, No.6, Lane 1139
Pudong Ave.,
Shanghai 200135,
P. R. China
Telephone: +86 21 5860.5185
Email: sales@tekon.net
Web: www.tekon.net


Malaysia
Research Instruments Sdn Bhd
51A Jalan SS25/2 Taman Bukit Emas
47301 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Telephone:  603 7804 8600
Fax:  603 7804 8599
Email:  info@ri.com.my
Web:  www.ri.com.my


Singapore
Research Instruments Pete Ltd
26 Ayer Rajah Crescent #03-10
Singapore 139944
Email: info@ri.com.sq
Web: www.ri.com.sq


Thailand
RI Technologies Ltd.
123 Sathorn Road North
Silom, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Telephone: 66 2234 2986
Fax: 66 2637 7855
Email: info@ri.co.th
Web: www.ri.co.th
All content is Copyright 2012 Essen BioScience. All rights reserved.
Contact Us
For more information on any of our products or services, or to request a quote, please CLICK HERE.
US CONTACT INFORMATION

Essen BioScience, Inc.
300 West Morgan Road
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108 USA
Telephone: 734-769-1600 Fax: 734-769-7295
Instrument and Reagent Inquiries: sales@essenbio.com
Instrumentation Service: ussupport@essenbio.com
Discovery: discovery@essenbio.com



EUROPE CONTACT INFORMATION

Essen BioScience, Ltd.
BioPark, Broadwater Road
Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire
AL7 3AX United Kingdom
Office Telephone: +44 (0) 1707 358688
Office Fax: +44 (0) 1707 358687
Instrument Sales: +44 (0) 7515 947101
Instrument and Reagent Enquiries: eusales@essenbio.com
Instrumentation Service: eusupport@essenbio.com
Discovery: discovery@essenbio.com

Regional Support:
Dr. Gerd Erhard
Southwest and southern Germany, Austria
O: +49 2293 9374064
M: +49 152 53870559
erhard@essenbio.com

Dr. Gernot Roeder
Northwest and eastern Germany
M:+49 157 35739550
roeder@essenbio.com

France, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Fr Speaking Belgium, Spain Italy:
+33 6 50 33 26 85


JAPAN CONTACT INFORMATION

Essen BioScience, K.K.
Cerulean Tower 15F
26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
150-8512 Japan
Office Telephone: +81 3 5456 5481
Office Fax: +81 3 5456 5511
Instrument and Reagent Inquiries: jpsales@essenbio.com
Instrumentation Service: jpsupport@essenbio.com